Truly Office Locations
 
 
Business Enquiry

List of Branches
Country : India
Branch Office Address Contact Person / Designation E- Mail / Mobile

Corporate Office

krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
Agniswar Bhattacharya (Asst. Sales Manager) agniswar.b@trulynolenindia.com
9830624545

Corporate Office

krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
Soumen Bakshi(Business Development Manager)

soumen.b@trulynolenindia.com

8939312011

 Corporate Office

 krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
 Debapriyo Das (ASSISTANT SALES MANAGER)

 debapriyo.d@trulynolenindia.com

9874323232


 

 Corporate Office

 krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
 Shyamal Mukherjee(Technical Sales Executive)

 shyamal.m@trulynolenindia.com

8017984138

 


 

Corporate Office

krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
Ambuj Kumar Singh (Operation Manager) ambuj.s@trulynolenindia.com
9836840404

Corporate Office

krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
Arnab Chatterjee (Technical Sales Executive) arnab.c@trulynolenindia.com
9874432525

Corporate Office

krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
Sujan Banerjee (TECHNICAL SALES EXECUTIVE) sujan.b@trulynolenindia.com
9874433636

Corporate Office

krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
Somnath Samaddar (Technical Sales Executive) somnath.s@trulynolenindia.com
9051439995

Corporate Office

krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
Shrikumar Bhattacharjee (Technical Sales Executive) shrilkumar.b@trulynolenindia.com
9051067316

Corporate Office

krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
Souvik Sarkar(Technical Sales Executive) souvik.s@trulynolenindia.com
9874423838

Corporate Office

krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
Ayan Kumar Biswas (Operations Executive) ayankumar.b@trulynolenindia.com
9830668800

Corporate Office

krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
Dipankar Hazra(Technical Executive) dipankar.h@trulynolenindia.com
8017984134

Corporate Office

krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
Saranan Mukhopadhyay (Operatons Executive) saranan.m@trulynolenindia.com
9874456565

 Corporate Office

 krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
 Krisnendu Bairagi(Technical Trainee Executive)  krishnendu.b@trulynolenindia.com
8017983248

 Corporate Office

 krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
 Sanjib Bhattacharjee (Business Manager)  sanjib.b@trulynolenindia.com 
9874467767

 Bhubneswar

 Plot No. 510 ,Flat No. 201 , Saheed Nagar, Dist- Khurda, Bhubaneswar- 757007  Dinesh Prusty (Business Development Manager)  dinesh.p@trulynolenindia.com
7873088799

Durgapur

3A/2, Sepco Township., Durgapur-713205. Bardhaman. Biswarup Pathak (Asst. Manager) biswarup.p@trulynolenindia.com
9674176259

Asansol

Asansol,Bardhaman. Amit Gupta(Technical Sales Executive) amit.g@trulynolenindia.com
9874067676
Ranchi C/O -Mr.Bhola Lal Vijay,Nr.Mahavir Mandir,Holding # 803/C,Chunna Bhatta,Kokar,HB Road,Ranchi - 834001 Prashant Kumar (Technical Sales Executive) prashant.k@trulynolenindia.com 
09608974514
Chennai 82/3,KUMARAPPA STREET,NUNGAMBAKKAM,CHENNAI - 600034 Snehendu Roy (Operations Executive) snehendu.r@trulynolenindia.com 
8939996528
Chennai 82/3,KUMARAPPA STREET,NUNGAMBAKKAM,CHENNAI - 600034 Soumen Bakshi(Business Development Manager) soumen.b@trulynolenindia.com 
8939312011
Vizag Mr.Pintu Mohanty,Sai Rama Panjabi Dhaba,Beside of Morya Hotel,Alipuram,Bowdara Road,Door no-32-2-38/1,Visakhapatnam-530004 Dinesh Prusty(Business Development Manager) dinesh.p@trulynolenindia.com 
7873088799
Bilaspur 32/442, SAMTA BIHAR COLONY, TIKRAPARA, DIST-BILASPUR, PIN-495004. Ambuj Kumar Singh (Operation Manager) ambuj.s@trulynolenindia.com 
9836840404
Siliguri ROOM NO. 15, 2ND FLOOR, SPENCER PLAZA, BURDWAN ROAD, SILIGURI- 734005 Lokenath Baral(Technical Sales Executive) lokenath.b@trulynolenindia.com
8697742342
 Jamshedpur  Quarter 22/3 , Patel Nagar,Bhuiyadih,Agrico,Jamshedpur-831009  Arindam Ganguly (Business Development Manager)  arindam.g@trulynolenindia.com 
8697745640
 Bangalore  NO. 52, 10TH MAIN, AKKIYAPPA GARDEN, MOHANKUMAR NAGAR, YESHWANTHPUR, BANGALORE-560022  Abhijit  Dhara(Operation Managr)  abhijit.d@trulynolenindia.com
9830322337
Truly Care krishi Rasayan Building 3-rd Floor, 29 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road), Kolkata - 700020
WB, India
NA 1800 345 3939(TOLL FREE)
       
       
       
       
       

 

     

 

Truly Nolen
Existing Clients
 
 
 
Follow us on :